Get to know each other?

Hello everyone!

I am super excited to begin this amazing journey with everyone! Since we will hopefully be inspiring and encouraging each other over the next 101 days, I thought it might be nice to do a sort of virtual meet and greet. Maybe we could all answer the following and of course anything else you would like to add in! Namaste!

– where are you from?

-how long have you been practicing?

-what do you hope to accomplish over the next 100 days?

-a fun fact about yourself

As for me, I am from New Jersey, right outside of Philadelphia. I have been practicing almost a year now and it’s been one of the greatest years of my life. Over the next 100 days I hope to become lighter and more focused in my practices. I tend to be a worrisome person and I would love for my practice to help me be more at ease in life. As a fun fact, I recently got engaged to the love my life at the top of a mountain while skiing and it was -7 degrees at the time, but amazing!

Leave a Reply

